An international organisation for all those interested in lesser traditional buildings

Contacts

President:
Dr Martin Cherry, Glan Arran, South Street, Dolgellau, Gwynedd LL40 1NP.
Telephone 01341 423517. Email president@vag.org.uk.

Vice-President:
David Clark, 21 Walton Street, Oxford OX1 2HQ
Email vice-president@vag.org.uk

Secretary:
Linda Hall, 3 Church Row, Redwick, Newport, Monmouthshire NP26 3DE
Email secretary@vag.org.uk.

Membership Secretary:
Malcolm Birdsall, Cherry Trees, Stubby Lane, Draycott in the Clay, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 5BU.
Email membership-secretary@vag.org.uk.

Treasurer:
Nick Hill
treasurer@vag.org.uk

Bibliographer:
Nat Alcock
bibliographer@vag.org.uk

Grants Secretary:
Lee Prosser
grants@vag.org.uk

Spring Conference Secretary:
Jane Briscoe
spring-conference@vag.org.uk

Winter Conference Secretary:
Ken Palmer
winter-conference@vag.org.uk

Newsletter and Website:
Lorraine Moor, 102 Queen Victoria Street, South Bank York YO23 1HN
Email newsletter@vag.org.uk or webmaster@vag.org.uk.


Contacts for Vernacular Architecture

Editor:
Matthew Bristow, Historic Environment Research Manager, England's Past for Everyone, Victoria County History, Institute of Historical Research, University of London, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU
Email editor@vag.org.uk.

Reviews Editor:
Jane Briscoe, 11 Pondfield Lane, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 2BY.
Email reviews-editor@vag.org.uk.


If you notice any problems with or have any comments about this site, please contact the webmaster.


logo