An international organisation for all those interested in lesser traditional buildings

Contacts

President:
Dr Adam Menuge, University of Cambridge, Faculty of Architecture & History of Art, 1-5 Scroope Terrace, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1PX.
Email president@vag.org.uk.

Vice-President:
Dr Martin Cherry, Glanarran, South Street, Dolgellau, Gwynedd LL40 1NP.
Email vice-president@vag.org.uk

Secretary:
Claire Jeffery, Kangaroo House, Colby, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Cumbria CA16 6BD.
Email secretary@vag.org.uk.

Membership Secretary:
Tansy Collins, 7 Out Westgate, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 3NZ.
Email membership-secretary@vag.org.uk.

Treasurer:
Nick Hill
treasurer@vag.org.uk

Bibliographer:
Nat Alcock
bibliographer@vag.org.uk

Grants Secretary:
Lee Prosser
grants@vag.org.uk

Spring Conference Secretary:
Jane Briscoe
spring-conference@vag.org.uk

Winter Conference Secretary:
Ken Palmer
winter-conference@vag.org.uk

Newsletter and Website:
Lorraine Moor, 102 Queen Victoria Street, South Bank York YO23 1HN.
Email newsletter@vag.org.uk or webmaster@vag.org.uk.


Contacts for Vernacular Architecture

Editor:
Jayne Rimmer
Email editor@vag.org.uk.

Reviews Editor:
Elizabeth Chamberlin, Historic England, Brooklands, 24 Brooklands Avenue, Cambridge CB2 8BU.
Email reviews-editor@vag.org.uk.


If you notice any problems with or have any comments about this site, please contact the webmaster.


logo